8 months after

📅 21 Apr 17:50 UTC

ANNFT: The White Stripes x The Glitch Mob x Strangeloop - Culture Club
w/ Jeff Carvalho, Kevin Wolff, Ben Dietz, Justin Boreta, strangeloop, Matt Colon, Ruba Abu-Nimah
Join The Glitch Mob’s Justin Boreta and Strangeloop as we discuss the release of The White Stripes x The Glitch Mob x Strangeloop Studios “7 Nation Army” NFT edition. The collection features six unique pieces of art, including a one-of-one full song visualizer as well as the seven-inch vinyl test pressing of the remix. Via Nifty Gateway Wed 4/21 at 19:00CET/13:00EST/10:00PST.