The True Love Society

High vibe conversation and community for true lovers who don't want to settle in life or love ❀️ πŸ’« We host: #ManifestationMonday every Monday #TrueLoveTuesday every Tuesday #HumanDesignHappyHour every Friday ALL @ 4pm PST/6pm CST/7pm EST πŸ’« The True Love Society is a community that exists on and off Clubhouse @ www.thetruelovesociety.com 🀍
 

1 week after

#ManifestationMonday - The True Love Society
πŸ“… 02 Aug 00:00 UTC
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A

w/ Francesca Hogi, Erin Stevens, April Reign, Aycee Brown, Tracey Milligan, Cali Green, Amari Ice

 

1 month after

Build the Damn Thing! Convo w/ author Kathryn Finney - The True Love Society
πŸ“… 15 Jun 00:00 UTC
πŸ“ˆ Popularity index: 3
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A

w/ Francesca Hogi, Kathryn Finney

Kathryn’s new book, Build The Damn Thing: How to Start a Successful Business If You’re Not a Rich Wh...

 

2 months after

#ManifestationMonday - The True Love Society
πŸ“… 17 May 00:00 UTC
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A

w/ Francesca Hogi, Erin Stevens, April Reign, Aycee Brown, Tracey Milligan, Cali Green, Amari Ice

 

1 year after

Dating Archetype Masterclass (Text DATINGQUIZ to 44-222) - The True Love Society
πŸ“… 31 Mar 00:00 UTC
A

w/ Francesca Hogi

Avoiders and Loopers, this class is for you! Learn how to use your Dating Archetype to uplevel your...

 

1 year after

True Love Convoβ€”Shani Jamila of Lineage Podcast - The True Love Society
πŸ“… 02 Mar 22:00 UTC
πŸ“ˆ Popularity index: 2
A
A
A

w/ Francesca Hogi, Shani Jamila, Adepero Oduye

Season 2 of Lineage Podcast is live! Join us for a conversation with host Shani Jamila and special g...

 

1 year after

How To Choose Love Over Fear On Clubhouse - The True Love Society
πŸ“… 02 Mar 17:00 UTC
A
A
A
A
A

w/ Francesca Hogi, Erin Stevens, Mariana Bah, Suzanne Hollingshead, Leiti Hsu, Toni Thai Sterrett, Alicia Hanf