Chingona AF

Latin // Latina // Afro-Latina // Afrolatina // Latinx // Latino // Hispanic π–Žπ–“π–™π–Šπ–“π–™π–Žπ–”π–“ 𝖔𝖋 π–™π–π–Žπ–˜ π–ˆπ–‘π–šπ–‡ Think of this club as a comadres circle. @mandiie founded Chingona AF with the intention of creating a safe space for ALL Latinas. We’re here to share experiences, ideas, advice and traditions. Our goal is to cultivate empowerment and unity within our community. β €β €β €β €β € π–“π–Šπ–π–™ π–Šπ–›π–Šπ–“π–™π–˜ Monday 6pm PST / 9pm EST Latina/o/x/e Representation in TV, Film, and Media Hosted by @brizzotorres Tuesday 6pm PST / 9pm EST Chisme + Chat con Caro A night of chisme + sisterhood Hosted by @carolina_a Wednesday 7pm PST / 10pm EST Wellness Wednesday A body positive conversation about health Hosted by @yofit Thursday 5pm PST / 8pm EST Amigas + Viajeras Calling all callajeras for a weekly chat on all things travel. Hosted by @holaraquel Friday 6pm PST / 9pm EST Latina CH Mixer End the week with a little mixing and mingling Hosted by @mandiie + friends Want to sponsor a room or future event? Get in touch with @mandiie via dm or email [email protected] β €β €β €β € π–œπ–π–†π–™ π–Žπ–˜ 𝖆 π–ˆπ–π–Žπ–“π–Œπ–”π–“π–†? a Spanish slang term meaning β€œbad ass woman”. π–“π–”π–’π–Žπ–“π–†π–™π–Š π–’π–”π–—π–Š π–ˆπ–π–Žπ–“π–Œπ–”π–“π–†π–˜! simply press the βž•πŸ‘€ on the top right corner! although more invites will come in the future, we’re currently only accepting nominations for people already on clubhouse. π–Žβ€™π–’ 𝖓𝖔𝖙 π–‘π–†π–™π–Žπ–“π–† π–‡π–šπ–™ π–Ž π–œπ–†π–“π–™ 𝖙𝖔 π–π–”π–Žπ–“ Latinos and allies are always welcome to join us! Please keep in mind that most chats will be centered around the Latina experience, however if you’re willing to come in with an open mind, maintain the safe space, and build with us, we’d love to have you! π–ˆπ–”π–“π–™π–†π–ˆπ–™ π–Žπ–“π–‹π–” Contact @mandiie [email protected] Twitter/IG: chingonaafclub
 

6 months after

Unapologetically Latina ✨ Combating stress - Chingona AF
πŸ“… 22 Apr 01:15 UTC
A
A
A

w/ Mandiie Martinez, YoFit, Alejandra Aguirre

This wellness Wednesday we welcome the ladies from The Luz collective as they join us in a discussio...

 

8 months after

✨Magical Mujer Mornings✨ - Chingona AF
πŸ“… 23 Feb 17:30 UTC
A

w/ Nicolette Guillen

πŸ’–Rise & Shine Chingonas!πŸ’– Start your magical morning right with Nicolette✨ Every morning we πŸ™ŒπŸ»ga...

 

8 months after

πŸ”΄Livestream YouTube : SBS : Applying to PPP loans Q&A - Chingona AF
πŸ“… 13 Feb 17:00 UTC
πŸ“ˆ Popularity index: 2
A
A
A
A
A
A

w/ Pauly Ramirez, Liz J., Nicky Espana, Lorena Legarreta, Mandiie Martinez, Melanie Marie Boyer

We are live on YouTube! This is a Q&A on PPP loans